Interested In Helping?
Even if you can only help for a couple of hours, click here to Contact us!
also check the Calendar on this site for Board Meeting dates,
usually the 4th Monday of each month -- you are more than welcome to attend!

Or if you'd like to just volunteer on occassion at special events
(like Registration, Picture Day, etc), please let us know!
 
2017 LYSC Board
  
RoleName
PresidentMarc Boisvert
Vice PresidentAmy Ridgway
SecretaryMichelle Maydwell
TreasurerJanell Goldsmith
Registrar Scott Stuckey

2017 Coordinator Positions

RoleNameEmail
Publicity/Events Coordinator 1Geoff Fischer / Scott Stuckeypublicity@lincolnsoccer.org
Comp/CCSL CoordinatorAngel Mirandacomp@lincolnsoccer.org
Under 6 CoordinatorMisty Reinhardtu6@lincolnsoccer.org
Under 7 & 8 CoordinatorKurtis Aronsenu8@lincolnsoccer.org
Under 9-19 CoordinatorEric Noftzu10to19@lincolnsoccer.org
Referee CoordinatorFrank Banuelosref@lincolnsoccer.org
Game Field CoordinatorFrank Banuelosgamecoordinator@lincolnsoccer.org
Practice Field CoordinatorOPENpracticefields@lincolnsoccer.org
Outreach CoordinatorChasin Scottoutreachcoordinator@lincolnsoccer.org
Volunteer/Team Parent CoordinatorOpenvolunteercoordinator@lincolnsoccer.org
WebmasterBruce Sheridansitecoordinator@lincolnsoccer.org
Field MaintenanceOPEN fields@lincolnsoccer.org
Equipment CoordinatorGeoff Fischerequipment@lincolnsoccer.org
PYSL Coach Coordinator LiasonOPEN
REC Coach CoordinatorJose Alarconreccoachcoordinator@lincolnsoccer.org