Interested In Helping?
Even if you can only help for a couple of hours, click here to Contact us!
also check the Calendar on this site for Board Meeting dates,
usually the 4th Monday of each month -- you are more than welcome to attend!

Or if you'd like to just volunteer on occassion at special events
(like Registration, Picture Day, etc), please let us know!
 
2014 LYSC Board
  
RoleName
PresidentMarc Boisvert
Vice PresidentFilip Handl
SecretaryKrystal Cardenas Raper
TreasurerColin Johansen
RegistrarScott Stuckey

2014 Coordinator Positions

RoleNameEmail
Publicity/Events Coordinator 1Shannon Boisvertpublicity@lincolnsoccer.org
Publicity/Events Coordinator 2Pam Ivaldipublicity2@lincolnsoccer.org
Comp/CCSL CoordinatorLee Viningcomp@lincolnsoccer.org
U6 CoordinatorJose Alarconu6@lincolnsoccer.org
U8 CoordinatorKelli Parryu8@lincolnsoccer.org
U10 Coordinator Jule Rizzardou10@lincolnsoccer.org
U12 CoordinatorShannon Boisvertu12@lincolnsoccer.org
U14-U19 CoordinatorShannon Boisvertu14u16u19coachcoordinator@lincolnsoccer.org
Referee CoordinatorFrank Banuelosref@lincolnsoccer.org
Game Field CoordinatorFrank Banuelosgamecoordinator@lincolnsoccer.org
Practice Field CoordinatorDavid Rizzardopracticefields@lincolnsoccer.org
Outreach CoordinatorStephanie Issertelloutreachcoordinator@lincolnsoccer.org
Volunteer/Team Parent CoordinatorAmy Ridgewayvolunteercoordinator@lincolnsoccer.org
WebmasterBruce Sheridansitecoordinator@lincolnsoccer.org
Field MaintenanceOPEN
Equipment CoordinatorOPEN
PYSL Coach Coordinator LiasonOPEN